Your Calling

Thinking of You. Copyright 2

Just about getting back to my ‘Lady of Leisure’ mode of hobby, I’m already counting down the weeks and days I’m due to deliver my second baby. So, is that why people are married to their career? Well, that aside- I never like the term Art & Craft especially when Craft(s) have often been the maligned as the ugly sister of Art. Probably, from my rather haughty background in Architecture and Interior Design, it would sounds seemingly like a profession downgrade, but cut the crap now, “Christian Dior was actually a frustrated architect.” I wasn’t, and my architect husband isn’t either. We just love what we’re doing now.

Christian Dior Copyright

The things you are passionate about are not random, they are your calling. – Fabienne Fredrickson


Leave a Reply

