Be the Change

photo

I hope we’re all humble enough to acknowledge this. I understand how each religion prescribe us with the best of knowledge to make us feel the pride and somehow proud of ourselves, which unfortunately not what I learn from, as I grew to learn, unlearn and relearn. I’m glad there’s someone who actually live among others in which it has convinced him just the same, especially during his time fasting in Ramadan while in Britain… It reminds me a lot of my early years- I can never be more grateful to God for giving me the experience to live and share among others in peace, and with my own dearest Christian parents-in-law as well. The genuine love and the good conscience which He provides… That ought to be the ultimate revelation, not who’s right or wrong, or “I’m better than thee” bravado.


Leave a Reply

